It Ends With Us

IEWU

Pic Credit: @colleenhoover

SPOILER FREE:

The most anticipated Romance book of 2016 released just a few days ago, and we thought it deserved the honor of being featured as our first blog post.

I devoured this book in less than 24 hours with my heart and soul. I never expected to love this book as much as I did, though I should have known it would be incredible.  It has easily taken the top spot on my list of favorite CoHo books, and tied with my all-time favorite book.

In 15 seconds Lily Bloom’s life is turned upside down:

“Fifteen seconds.  That’s all it takes to completely change everything about a person.  Fifteen seconds that we’ll never get back.”

This story is unforgettable, inspiring, and beautifully written.  As everyone has suggested, this is something everyone should read before they know too much about the storyline, but you should have the tissues close by!  There were moments I had to set my e-reader down to gather myself because of the emotions rocking through me.  I have never read a story that portrayed the tough subject between the pages in a such an accurate manner.  As someone with a past that is somewhat related to Lily’s life, I was able to feel connected with her in a deeper way than I ever have with a fictional character.  Regardless of your past or present, this is a book that will change perspectives and give strength to weak situations.  I would encourage all women to give this book a chance to allow us to lift our fellow women up instead of condemning them for the choices they make.  It is unlike anything I have ever read before and  I am unable to scratch the surface of accurately describing how amazing it is.  My only advice is to read it and soak in the valuable lessons inside.  You will be better for it!

Happy Reading,

♥ Ashley

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon DE

Leave a Reply

